Missouri Campus Compact

MoCC Main Header

MoCC News

MOCC Mini-Grant Applications Now Open.

Faculty and Staff may apply for up to $500 and Institutions may apply for up to $1000.

Applications due April 30, 2015.  

See our Mini-Grant page for more information and to access the application forms. 


Missouri Campus Compact (MoCC) is a membership organization of college and university presidents established to strengthen civic engagement and service-learning partnerships between Missouri’s postsecondary institutions and the communities they serve.  There are currently 36 member institutions, all committed to enhancing students’ responsibility, citizenship and awareness of the community while reinvigorating higher education’s concern for improving the quality of life in society. MoCC is one of 35 state compacts in a national network.  At the national level, Campus Compact is a coalition of more than 1,100 college and university presidents, representing more than 6 million students.  See more about Campus Compact at the national level by going to http://www.compact.org.